StrikheeeeEEErr Open RPG - News



 
HomeNewsFAQRegisterLog in

Return to the Forum:
Go back to the Forum

Just move the mouse over the image and you will be redirected to the forum

It's more practical...
Latest topics
» Talking
Fri 10 Apr 2009, 15:01 by Archangel_Tidusx

» Spam!
Sun 22 Mar 2009, 19:43 by (Admin) - Vercas

» Killer2c says hi!
Fri 13 Mar 2009, 21:23 by Killer2c

» The Band
Thu 26 Feb 2009, 18:24 by (Admin) - Vercas

» Storyline Suggestions.
Sun 08 Feb 2009, 12:42 by (Admin) - Vercas

» Rules and suggestions list.
Sat 31 Jan 2009, 10:45 by (Admin) - Vercas

» Minivercas' Introduction
Fri 30 Jan 2009, 09:13 by minivercas

» When is the Storyline being Released?
Wed 28 Jan 2009, 23:31 by Handycombinder

» Handycombinder is here. Beware
Tue 13 Jan 2009, 21:06 by (Admin) - Vercas

» Vercas' Introduction!
Tue 13 Jan 2009, 09:25 by (Admin) - Vercas

New Emodicons!!
Wed 31 Dec 2008, 13:57 by (Admin) - Vercas
This is the first news posted on the forum!

I just added some new Anime Emoticons!!(little onions...)
Watch them out and use them wiseley!
Here the goodies are : Anger Crying... Too Tired Suspicious Surprised Salutes Tired Pukes Insanity Surrender Shy Enjoying some hot te It hurts... A LOT Frozen Thumbs up You there, STOP Amazed... Ruined, destroyed, h Bored / sad It wasn't me! I told you! / Let me NOOOOOO Angry! Please! Buh-bye! WHAAAT?

But wait! ( What?! )
That's not all!
I also added some Misc emoticons! Still anime, but they don't show any emotion!
Here the cuties are : Japanesse Anime Scho Japanesse anime girl Anime -goth- lady Japanesse anime cute Cute, eh?

Please reply here! Comments and opinions are welcome!

Comments: 0
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically:
:: I forgot my password